MFV

OUR TEAM

team-amanda-s

AMANDA RANKIN

Marketing Manager

amanda.rankin@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1634

Carina

CARINA FELZMANN

Show Director/Marketing Director, Franchise Expo Frankfurt

felzmann@cox-orange.at
T: +43-1-895 56 110

Charlene Tansey

CHARLENE TANSEY

Controller

Charlene.Tansey@comexposium.com
T: 201.515.3072

team-corali

CORALI ROMERO

Customer Relations Manager

Corali.Romero@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1662
F: 201.621.6168

team-dana-stein

DANA STEIN

Regional Sales Manager

Dana.Stein@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1654
F: 201.621.4362

Image Coming Soon

GREGG SIEGEL

Sales

Gregg.Siegel@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1640

Image Coming Soon

ISMAEL IRAOLA

Finance Director

ismael.iraola@comexposium.com
T: 201.515.3075

team-james-m

JAMES MASTANDREA

Vice President

James.Mastandrea@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1626
F: 201.881.1627

Image Coming Soon

JENNY LI

Web Programmer

Jenny.Li@comexposium.com
T: 201-881-1638

team-joel-g

JOEL GOLDSTEIN

Show Manager

Joel.Goldstein@comexposium.com
T: 925.944.0913
F: 201.881.1637

team-john-e

JOHN ERICH

Marketing Director

John.Erich@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1628

Joe Cammarato (2)

JOSEPH CAMMARATO

Trade Show Coordinator

Joseph.Cammarato@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1628

team-KD

KELLY DECKER

Marketing Manager

Kelly.Decker@comexposium.com
T: 201.515.3067

Image Coming Soon

LAKIESHA ASHE

HR Manager

Lakiesha.Ashe@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1644

Linda

LINDA NAUMANN

Sales Director, Franchise Expo Frankfurt

Linda.Naumann@comexposium.com
T: +49 69 3085 5045

team-linda-t

LINDA THOMPSON

Regional Sales Manager

Linda.Thompson@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1646

Image Coming Soon

MARK BOSAK

IT Director, North America

Mark.Bosak@comexposium.com
T: 201.226.1130

MartinJoksimovic

MARTIN JOKSIMOVIC

Operations Manager

Martin.Joksimovic@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1658 

team-maryjane-t

MARYJANE TARABOCCHIA

Event Marketing Specialist

MaryJane.Tarabocchia@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1612
F: 201.881.1613

Michael Sierra

MICHAEL SIERRA

Junior Accountant 

Michael.Sierra@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1636
F: 201.881.1643

team-rob-l

ROB LANCIT

 

Rob.Lancit@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1624

team-shelia-f

SHEILA FISCHER

Vice President

Sheila.Fischer@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1656
F: 201.881.1657

Tom Portesy

THOMAS PORTESY

President & CEO

Tom.Portesy@comexposium.com
T: 201-226-1130
F: 201-881-1617