Staff Contacts

Show Events
Corali Romero
IBP Coordinator - IFE

Email: cromero@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1662
F: 201-621-6168

James Mastandrea
Group Show Director - Franchise Expo Events

Email:jmastandrea@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1626
F: 201-881-1627

Joel Goldstein
Business Development / Show Manager - WCFE

Email: jgoldstein@mfvexpo.com
T: 925-944-0913
F: 201-881-1637

Katharine Rosalen
Sales Administrator

Email: krosalen@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1666
F: 201-881-1667

Richard Del Giorno
Business Development / Show Manager - IFE

Email: rdelgiorno@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1640
F: 201-881-1641

Rick Brunsman

Email: rbrunsman@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1606
F: 201-881-1633

Sheila Fischer
Assistant Group Show Director/Show Manager - FES

Email: sfischer@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1656
F: 201-881-1657

Internet Brands
Rob Lancit

Email: rlancit@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1624
F: 201-881-1647

Converting and Package Printing Events
Jane McDermott
Show Director

Email: jmcdermott@cppexpo.com

Corporate
John Erich
Marketing Director

Email: jerich@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1628
F: 201-881-1629

Maryjane Tarabocchia
Accounting Manager

Email: mtarabocchia@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1612
F: 201-881-1613

Rebecca McLouth
Marketing Coordinator

Email: rmclouth@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1610
F: 201-881-1663

Sal Lamantia
Chief Financial Officer

Email: slamantia@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1648
F: 201-881-1649

Steve Gross
Executive Vice President

Email: sgross@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1644
F: 201-881-1645

Steve Naylor
Group Director of Operations

Email: snaylor@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1658
F: 201-881-1659

Thomas Portesy
President/CEO

Email: tportesy@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-226-1130
F: 201-881-1617