MFV

OUR TEAM

team-amanda-s

AMANDA SANSONE

Website Content Manager

Amanda.Sansone@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1634

brian urquhart

BRIAN URQUHART

Sales Director

Brian.Urquhart@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1606

White_square

CHARLENE TANSEY

Controller

Charlene.Tansey@comexposium.com
T: 201.515.3072

team-chris

CHRIS JICHA

Business Development Manager

Chris.Jicha@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1640

team-corali

CORALI ROMERO

Customer Relations Manager

Corali.Romero@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1662
F: 201.621.6168

 

team-dana-stein

DANA STEIN

Regional Sales Manager

Dana.Stein@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1654
F: 201.621.4362

team-james-m

JAMES MASTANDREA

Vice President

James.Mastandrea@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1626
F: 201.881.1627

team-joel-g

JOEL GOLDSTEIN

Show Manager

Joel.Goldstein@comexposium.com
T: 925.944.0913
F: 201.881.1637

team-john-e

JOHN ERICH

Marketing Director

John.Erich@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1628

team-katherine-r

KATHARINE ROSALEN

Event Coordinator

Katharine.Rosalen@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1666
F: 201.881.1667

team-KD

KELLY DECKER

Marketing Manager

Kelly.Decker@comexposium.com
T: 201.515.3067

team-linda-t

LINDA THOMPSON

Business Development Manager

Linda.Thompson@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1646

team-maryjane-t

MARYJANE TARABOCCHIA

Event Marketing Specialist

MaryJane.Tarabocchia@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1612
F: 201.881.1613

team-melissa-van-d

MELISSA VAN DUREN

Collections Manager

Melissa.VanDuren@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1636
F: 201.881.1643

team-rebecca-m

REBECCA MCLOUTH

Marketing Manager

Rebecca.Mclouth@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1610

team-rob-l

ROB LANCIT

Vice President

Rob.Lancit@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1624

team-sal-l

SAL LAMANTIA

Chief Financial Officer

Sal.Lamantia@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1648
F: 201.881.1649

team-shelia-f

SHEILA FISCHER

Vice President

Sheila.Fischer@comexposium.com
T: 201.881.1656
F: 201.881.1657

team-tom

THOMAS PORTESY

President & CEO

Tom.Portesy@comexposium.com
T: 201-226-1130
F: 201-881-1617