The First Family of Lead Generation Brands and Premier Events
Home
Staff Contacts
           
Richard Del Giorno
Business Development /
Show Manager - IFE
rdelgiorno@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1640
F: 201-881-1641
Sheila Fischer
Assist. Group Show Director
sfischer@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1656
F: 201-881-1657
Joel Goldstein
Business Development /
Show Manager - WCFE
jgoldstein@mfvexpo.com
T: 925-944-0913
F: 201-881-1637


          International Events
James Mastandrea
Group Show Director
jmastandrea@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1626
F: 201-881-1627
Katharine Rosalen
Sales Administrator
krosalen@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1666
F: 201-881-1667
Christina Condos
Manager, International Development
ccondos@mfvexpo.com
P: 201-881-1638
F: 201-881-1639


      Internet Brands    
Corali Romero
IBP & Online Sales Coordinator
cromero@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1662
F: 201-621-6168
Elizabeth Alaimo
Quality Manager
elaimo@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1608
F: 201-881-1609
Scott Burford
Sales Director
sburford@mfvexpo.com
T: 407-647-5925
F: 201-621-4362


         
Juan Gonzalez
Graphic Designer
jgonzalez@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1630
F: 201-881-1631
Jenny Li
Programmer
jli@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1634
F: 201-881-1635
Greg Marco
Vice President
gmarco@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1624
F: 201-881-1625


  Converting and Package
Printing Events
(produced by H.A. Bruno, LLC)
       
David Berns
Show Director
dberns@cppexpo.com
T: 201-881-1654
F: 201-881-1655
Tom Greff
National Sales Manager
tgreff@cppexpo.com
T: 201-881-1602
F: 201-881-1603
Erin Layton
Assistant Show Director
elayton@cppexpo.com
T: 201-881-1622
F: 201-881-1623


      Corporate    
Leo Nadolske
President, CPP
lnadolske@cppexpo.com
T: 201-881-1632
F: 201-881-1633
Michael Blaustein
Marketing Coordinator
mblaustein@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1638
F: 201-881-1639
Mark Bosak
IT Director
mbosak@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-226-1130
F: 201-226-1131


           
Steve Gross
Executive Vice President
sgross@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1644
F: 201-881-1645
Sal Lamantia
Chief Financial Officer
slamantia@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1648
F: 201-881-1649
Steve Naylor
Group Dir. of Operations
snaylor@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1658
F: 201-881-1659


           
Sonia Perrone
Group Marketing Director
speronne@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1628
F: 201-881-1629
Thomas Portesy
President/CEO
tportesy@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-226-1130
F: 201-881-1617
Maryjane Tarabocchia
Accounting Manager
mtarabocchia@mfvexpo.com
T: 201-881-1612
F: 201-881-1613